Past Events

Goldsithney Methodist Church, Penzance
Friday, 11 December, 2015 - 19:30

Why not head along to Goldsithney chapel on Friday 11th December, 7.30pm for a Christmas concert by the Richmond Singers.
...

Trethorne Leisure Park, Launceston
Friday, 15 January, 2016 - 20:00 to Saturday, 16 January, 2016 - 01:00

As part of their Business Events Management Course students from the Duchy College - Stoke Climsland are hosting a Fancy...

Fowey Hotel, Fowey
Friday, 5 February, 2016 - 19:00

Join us at The Fowey Hotel from 7pm on Friday 5th February 2016 for a night of lively entertainment with...

Trevithick Downs, Newquay
Saturday, 13 February, 2016 - 11:00 to 16:00

Come along to the headquarters of Cornwall Air Ambulance to get some bargains at our...

Pool Innovation Centre, Redruth
Wednesday, 17 February, 2016 - 09:00 to 16:00

...

Eden Project, St Austell
Friday, 19 February, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00

Students of Plymouth University (who study at the Eden Project) are holding a charity fashion show to support Cornwall Air...

Old Ale House Pub, Truro
Saturday, 20 February, 2016 - 14:00 to 17:30

DCBMC Lite: Truro on Saturday 20 February at The Old Ale House, Truro Fundraising for the Cornwall Air Ambulance Trust!...

Penstowe Manor,
Saturday, 20 February, 2016 - 19:30

Bude Metric Brass band are proud to announce another Band Together concert.

It will be held on Saturday 20th February...

Wendron Primary School , Helston
Friday, 26 February, 2016 - 19:30

A Fundraising Quiz in aid of Cornwall Air Ambulance is being held on 26th February....

Mullion Methodist Church, Helston
Tuesday, 1 March, 2016 - 09:30 to 12:00

...

Pages