Past Events

Kernow Mill, Trerulefoot
Thursday, 27 August, 2015 - 09:00

Come along to Kernow Mill to see the Summer Sale Fashion sale whilst supporting Cornwall Air Ambulance.

Tickets are £6.50...

Signposted from Five Lanes,
Saturday, 29 August, 2015 - 08:30

...

Ashfield,
Sunday, 30 August, 2015 - 10:30 to 16:30

Do you know your Massey Ferguson from your John Deere??
This year the annual Ashfield Vintage Tractor Show will...

Friday, 11 September, 2015 - 00:01 to Tuesday, 15 September, 2015 - 23:59

Join Team CAAT in the saddle from 11th – 15th September 2015 and cycle between two of Europe’s...

St Michael's Mount Inn , Camborne
Friday, 11 September, 2015 - 19:30

Come  along to the Charity Darts Match at the St Michael's Mount Inn Barripper Friday 11th September every one welcome...

Lanlivery,
Saturday, 12 September, 2015 - 10:00 to Sunday, 13 September, 2015 - 17:00

THIS YEAR'S RALLY DATES ARE THE 12TH & 13TH SEPTEMBER 2015.

An Annual Vintage Rally, Steam Fair and Country Fair held on...

The Royal Standard, Portscatho
Sunday, 13 September, 2015 - 14:00 to 17:00

The Cornwall Air Ambulance Fundraiser!

The Royal Standard are holding a event in aid of Cornwall Air Ambulance on the...

Gerrans,
Sunday, 13 September, 2015 - 14:00 to 17:00

Classic cars & bikes welcome on the day with all profits to Cornwall Air Ambulance....

Cornwall Air Ambulance Shop , Newquay
Friday, 18 September, 2015 - 09:30 to Sunday, 20 September, 2015 - 17:30

...

St Columb Minor Recreation Green, Newquay
Saturday, 19 September, 2015 - 15:30 to 19:00

St Columb Minor Autumn Fete is being held on the 19th September at St Columb Minor Recreation Green, Church St....

Pages