Past Events

Saltash Social Club, Saltash
Friday, 17 July, 2015 - 20:00 to 23:00

WARNING: Prepare to sing along with 60's Motown Classics and dance like your at our school disco to the 70's...

Eden Chapel, Jacobstow
Saturday, 18 July, 2015 - 10:00 to 14:30

The 'Happy Crafters' Craft Group are holding a Craft Fayre at Eden Chapel on Saturday 18th July 2015 from 10.00am-2.30pm. There...

Crackington Haven Institute, Crackington Haven
Sunday, 19 July, 2015 - 14:00 to 18:00

 

...

Hendra Holiday Park, Newquay
Friday, 24 July, 2015 - 01:00 to Sunday, 26 July, 2015 - 23:00

BMX Life Cornwall Weekender 2015 

Mark Phillips, Jason Pearson and the BMX Life Team are pleased...

The Highwayman,
Friday, 24 July, 2015 - 18:00 to Saturday, 25 July, 2015 - 23:00

Dobwalls Annual Beer Festival going from strength to strength!

The 6th Annual Dobwalls Beer Festival is being held in the...

Cornwall Air Ambulance HQ, Newquay
Saturday, 25 July, 2015 - 19:30

...

Pentillie Castle, Saltash
Sunday, 26 July, 2015 - 10:00 to 16:00

If you're a fan of speed and driving skill then the Pentillie Festival of Motorsport is an event you won't want to...

The Duke of Cornwall Hotel, Plymouth
Saturday, 1 August, 2015 - 14:00 to 18:30

Bearded and moustached men from across the UK will converge in Plymouth on Saturday 01 August for The Devon &...

Snowlands Fishing Lakes, Par
Saturday, 8 August, 2015 - 10:00 to 15:00

...

Church Hall,
Saturday, 8 August, 2015 - 10:00 to 17:00

Why not head along to Altarnun Church Hall to the Moorland Art Group Art and Craft Exhibition Open day....

Pages