Past Events

St Buryan Parish Church, Penzance
Sunday, 19 October, 2014 - 19:45 to 23:00

The Pipers Singers (from St. Buryan) with special guests Four Lanes Male Choir are putting on a joint concert at...

Wadebridge School, Wadebridge
Friday, 24 October, 2014 - 19:00 to 23:00

The internationally renowned German organist and keyboard player Claudia Hirschfeld is coming to Cornwall for a “one-off” concert in...

Southsea, Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Sunday, 26 October, 2014 - 09:00 to 14:00


Sunday 26th October 2014 will see more than 25,000 people running 10 miles through...

Saturday, 1 November, 2014 - 00:01 to Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 - 23:59

Find out all about our Machu Picchu challenge by clicking here...

St Michael's Church, Newquay
Saturday, 1 November, 2014 - 19:00 to 23:59

On Saturday 1st November come on down to St Michael's Church in Newquay for a concert featuring Newquay Male Voice...

Tremorvah Playing Fields , Truro
Wednesday, 5 November, 2014 - 17:00 to 19:00

Rockets, Catherine wheels and other sizzling, banging and twinkling delights will light up the skies over Truro...

Kea Community Centre, Playing Place
Saturday, 8 November, 2014 - 19:00 to 22:00

A fun quiz is being held at Kea Community Centre on Saturday 8th November.

Come along from 7pm - quiz starts...

The Godolphin Club, Helston
Wednesday, 12 November, 2014 - 19:45
Treviscoe Community Hall, St Stephen
Saturday, 15 November, 2014 - 10:00 to 16:30

Treviscoe Short Mat Bowls Club are holding a charity bowls match in aid of Cornwall Air Ambulance, for the Ken...

Hawkins Arms, Zelah
Saturday, 15 November, 2014 - 18:00 to 23:00

The Hawkins Arms in Zelah is holding a Harvest Festival Auction evening on Saturday 15th November. Food is being served...